Competition Calendar:


Loading Calendar...

Format:
Teams play each other once throughout the season according to the published playing schedule.

 Fixtures on Thursday 13 Sep 2018
16:30
View MapMain School
King Edward's School, Birmingham
Boys-U15A
3-0Solihull School
Boys-U15A
SOCS League
Warwickshire League
 Fixtures on Monday 17 Sep 2018
14:45
View MapMain School
King Edward's School, Birmingham
Boys-U15A
4-1Loughborough Grammar School
Boys-U15A
SOCS League
Warwickshire League
 Fixtures on Monday 05 Nov 2018
14:30
View MapMain School
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Boys-U15A
3-3Loughborough Grammar School
Boys-U15A
SOCS League
Warwickshire League
 Fixtures on Monday 12 Nov 2018
16:15
View MapHockey Pitch 1
Warwick School
Boys-U15A
0-2King Edward's School, Birmingham
Boys-U15A
SOCS League
Warwickshire League
16:30
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Boys-U15A
2-2Solihull School
Boys-U15A
SOCS League
Warwickshire League
 Fixtures on Monday 26 Nov 2018
16:30
Loughborough Grammar School
Boys-U15A
0-4Solihull School
Boys-U15A
SOCS League
Warwickshire League
 Fixtures on Saturday 08 Dec 2018
11:00
View MapHockey Pitch 1
Warwick School
Boys-U15A
1-0Loughborough Grammar School
Boys-U15A
SOCS League
Warwickshire League
 Fixtures on Monday 04 Feb 2019
16:30
View MapMain School
Solihull School
Boys-U15A
2-2Princethorpe College
Boys-U15A
SOCS League
Warwickshire League
 Fixtures on Monday 11 Feb 2019
14:00
View MapLocation
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Boys-U15A
2-1Princethorpe College
Boys-U15A
SOCS League
Warwickshire League
 Fixtures on Monday 25 Feb 2019
14:15
View MapLocation
King Edward's School, Birmingham
Boys-U15A
3-3Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Boys-U15A
SOCS League
Warwickshire League
 Fixtures on Saturday 02 Mar 2019
10:00
View MapMain School
Solihull School
Boys-U15A
7-1Warwick School
Boys-U15A
SOCS League
Warwickshire League
 Fixtures on Monday 11 Mar 2019
16:30
View MapHockey Pitch 1
Warwick School
Boys-U15A
2-5Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Boys-U15A
SOCS League
Warwickshire League
 Fixtures on Saturday 16 Mar 2019
09:30
View MapHockey Pitch 1
Warwick School
Boys-U15A
2-1Princethorpe College
Boys-U15A
SOCS League
Warwickshire League
 Fixtures on Monday 18 Mar 2019
14:30
View MapMain School
King Edward's School, Birmingham
Boys-U15A
CancPrincethorpe College
Boys-U15A
SOCS League
Warwickshire League
 Fixtures on Saturday 30 Mar 2019
11:30
View MapH = High Sch Hockey Astra Pitch - LE11 2DU
Loughborough Grammar School
Boys-U15A
0-8Princethorpe College
Boys-U15A
SOCS League
Warwickshire League